Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I was very pleased with the purchase of my new car and my appointment to add accessories. I will definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Never thought I'd give 5 stars to a car dealership, but here I am. My car buying experience was better than you'd get at most places. No pressure, I came and went a few times in a day without a million questions to keep me from leaving. I was able to talk figures by EMAIL. Maybe others do this often but it's not my usual experience. My husband and I ended up at the dealership for less than a half hour before we picked up our car. There's only one minor annoyance but I haven't given ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I would definitely recommend this place. Clean inside, the staff was friendly, accommodating, and very fast at working to get paperwork done. Answered all my questions and concerns adequately. Thanks for the ride!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I worked with Spencer Jr. he was extremely helpful, wanted to work with me and answered all of my questions & concerns while I waited for my Maverick. And after I received it, he walked me around the vehicle sharing details of the truck. Then he also helped me to obtain a truck bed liner- what a nice guy. The day I picked up my truck the staff was pretty good too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

We have taken my vehicle to Quirk since the day we purchased it. The service department is very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. They always try to fit us in when a sudden incident happens. I trust them with our vehicle completely.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

My father in law has a Ranger and loves Service here. I bring it in for him sometimes and everyone is great.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Bought a beautiful King Ranch Tremor man it is gorgeous. Spencer’s and Kyle super awesome to work with. Experience was great very easy. Rune in finance super great guy to work with. Can’t say enough about this dealership. Would recommend it to anyone

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

The team at quirk auto was amazing, Shawn, Spencer and all the guys that helped me and did everything they could finally made my dream come true.. could not be happier with my new 2024 Mustang!! Cannot recommend these guys enough!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Go see David in service! He’s the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Had a great experience on my last visit to Quirk Ford. Definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Great service. Highly recommend asking for David in the service dept.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

They have me for a life long customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I had the best experience with David McKenney the service advisor! He answered all my questions and was great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Dave is the best!!! Highly recommend him for a service advisor!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I love David! He is so nice and helpful! Whenever you go here, see him!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Very friendly and helpful service team.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Very pleased with my most recent service experience at Quirk Ford in Augusta. Their inspection found additional work required that they added to the work order. That was accomplished with minimal delay. I'm pleased at the quality of their workmanship and pleased with the results.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

What a great place to buy a vehicle. Spencer G jr was very knowledgeable about the electric Mach e. He explained in detail what I needed to know about my new electric vehicle. This made it much easier to figure everything out about the car. The sales manager Spencer G was a huge help when it came to purchasing the vehicle. He was very attentive to my needs and made sure I got the best possible purchasing option for me. I would definitely recommend anyone shopping for a new vehicle stop in and see them. Very personable and made the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Excellent customer service! Great experience purchasing our new F150 powerboost with Matt. Highly reccommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Very satisfied. The staff was great. They stayed late for me to view a truck as I had gotten delayed. Truck was great on test drive and we bought it. Had a few things I wanted done and they did it. Not only that they delivered it to me an hr. away. I had the most pleasant feeling and was very comfortable. They have earned my business for life. No better auto buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

John Gousse made my purchase experience easy and I felt like he went out of his way to make sure I left with my new truck! I got a good trade amount for my vehicle and paid below MSRP on my new truck. I can't say any part of the experience was negative!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Recently purchased a new truck from Quirk Ford of Augusta. It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Both Spencer and Matt were excellent to work with and bent over backwards to make the process as seamless as possible. I cannot recommend enough.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Very well run dealership. I got the vehicle I wanted at a very fair price. Sales staff laid back and not pushy in any way. I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Me and my wife called looking for a certain vehicle & we spoke to Sean Turnbull and he was awesome to speak to on the phone the next day we went to check out the vehicle and he was top notch to work with in person! Great Sales Service!!! I highly recommend Quirk Ford of Augusta

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

I was happy with the dealership and the out come of my purchase. I think the 5 hours it took to get to the end result can be cut back to about 2:hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Outstanding service group. We were 4 hours away with an electrical problem that needed to be fixed today, and they were very accommodating. We made it to the dealership in time, and they had us fixed and ready to go in less than an hour. Very friendly and professional team. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Sean was great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2023

Whenever you saw a recommendation about this woman don't doubt she's the best trader I ever work with Her trading is second to none, Mrs. Trey Loudis has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes a good profit of over $12,050 with just a minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +18643363504 I wish I had contacted you earlier enough, it would have been much better.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Really enjoy the Bronco Sport. Dealer could have been more knowledgeable on helping me when ordering the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

My first experience with Quirk Ford’s service department was outstanding. Josh was very accommodating to my challenging schedule. So as a new service customer to Quirk and the excellent results of my service, I will continue to bring my new Ford to Quirk for service!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2023

buying experience was easy and efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

The crew worked on my tire problem until it was fixed. They are always willing to work with me

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I had some trouble with my brand new F-150 while driving through Maine. I had some issues with the computer, which lowered the power. I stopped at the first Ford dealer, which is Quirk Ford of Augusta. Not only did they took care of us, but they did it quickly and helped us getting back on the road in just about an hour. I didn't have an appointment and they still managed to help us, even if they knew that we would probably never go back there for service since we're from Canada. I'm glad that they ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I went to Quirk today with the expectation that I was just looking. I bought my first new car today. Colby and Rune made my first car buying experience absolutely amazing. I was super nervous about the entire thing but the guys there were so relaxed and easygoing and I LOVED every second of it. I'd absolutely recommend buying from Quirk. Thank you Colby!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

Great place to do business. Purchased a new Bronco over the phone and when I picked it up the following day the car and paperwork were all ready for me . I was in and out within fifteen minutes. A+ dealership would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

David in service was very helpful. He got me in quickly even though I am from out of town. We need more places like this.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I arrived at my appointed time and was taken right in. As I was waiting for my truck I used the waiting room which was spacious and quiet and I was able to read my book. The serve writer was polite and explained what had been done and then I was on my way. Overall a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

We were traveling & the AC went out. They went out of their way to help us get back on the road as fast as possible. Great folks!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Excellent customer service..oil change, tire rotation and state inspection...including air and cabin filter ..first time changed ($150).. Total bill $300

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Always a good experience a Quirk Ford. Walt is a very good service advisor And explained things very thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Ordered my F-150 in April received it last week and it was exactly what I was looking for. I paid what I was expecting to pay no crazy market adjustments like some other dealers. Thanks to Chris for making sure everything went smoothly and I got what I expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Had leased a Ford Truck..lease over in 2 months and needed to decide if I keep it or lease again...got all my options, staff was awesome..and informative. Decided to keep it... Had the inspection process completed for the buy out... completely went over truck to make sure everything working and up to "snuff"! Completed environmental service, and it was awesome. Everything and everyone from Service to Business Administrative was helpful, knowledgeable and gave great customer service. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

There busy,so hard to get an appointment. They tried fixing the car,still having trouble, thankfully it was under warranty or it would of cost me 4 grand for a problem not fixed.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I had a great experience with Quirk Ford in Augusta. Everything went smoothly, and from start to finish, I was only there for a few hours. I’m very happy with my new F-150.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Mat our sales man was very good. No pressure, very knowledgeable and helpful. Mat was also very personable, I cannot say enough about Mat and how wonderful he is.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Stock is not always great, but the service has always been excellent! Employees here are very kind and respectful. They are not pushy, but very helpful if you’re looking for a car. I do recommend checking them out!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Really enjoyed my salesperson, Bubba! Fantastic personality and knowledgeable—without pressure. My husband hates going so I was on my own and did just fine!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

After purchasing a truck at wiscasset ford, it needed warranty work. They lied to me repeatedly, told me they would fix it, then went back on their word, the owner told me to go to another dealership. I did. Even though ford ended up being unreasonable, quirk did what they promised and got the work done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Absolutely made the my daughters first car buying experience so easy. They explained things to her and listened to her with any questions and answered them. Quickest time in and out of a dealership I have experienced and the staff is absolutely wonderful and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I went there looking for a used truck. The salesman there was very helpful. I told him I didn’t want one of those v6 turbo’s because of reliability and longevity so he looked up everything they had on the lot so we didn’t waist time looking at trucks I wouldn’t want, and I decided on a 6.7 TD in a HD King Ranch with a 9.5’-11’ plow with wings. $16,330.00 out the door back in February of 2022. I love It! I told them I would be paying cash once my refund came in and they waited for the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Top notch service! I would take my car there everyday if I could.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The team at Quirks is great to work with and very helpful. The service department is very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Highly recommend the service department! I had an alignment issue & my front tires were very worn on the insides (1 tire blew a hole & I got the spare on). I didn't dare make the 2hr drive home so I located & bought 2 new tires but everywhere I found on Google couldn't get me in. Until I saw the quirk sign & called & talked to Ken Legere. He got me right in & out including alignment. I overheard another woman thanking them for fitting her in as well!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

The customer service rep was knowledgeable about the various parts my car needed. The garage had all parts. I was in and out in 3 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I had a very enjoyable buying experience at Quirk. John was easy to work with, and so far I am very happy with the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

They care about their clients and do a wonderful job!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Literally shocked at the level Of customer service. I wanted to leave a tip. Or at least send Dunkin’ Donuts. Amazing employees. Competitive prices. Excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Reliable, reasonable, and professional..

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Great dealership for Sales and Service! If your going in for Sales I Highly Recommend you ask for Kurt “Bubba” Nivison or Richard Fraser! If you need Service call and ask for Ken Legere!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I am pleased with how my 2015 Ford Focus runs. I bought it brand new in 2015 with 5 miles on it. Also at time of purchase I bought a 6 year vehicle service contract that I extended for four more years. I really have not had any problems in with my Ford Focus. I live and work in Augusta Maine where winters can be hard. I consider studded snow tires a must for my Focus. Usually I stay home if the weather is bad anyway, unless I have to go to to work. I drive my vehicle to and from work and for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Cordial and informative people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Very understandable after I had to reschedule two appointments. Professional service. Very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Great experience dealing with salesman Matt Votto and everyone at Quirk Ford of Augusta. Very knowledgeable and customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Very helpful folks here

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very good people here. Service department was helpful and very thorough with the service on my car

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I needed a second key fob since the car I bought elsewhere only had one. Quirk actually had on stock, including the emergency key! I was able to get an appointment 2 days later to have it programmed for my car and to have the key cut. I was expecting to have to wait weeks to get one. The staff were awesome, too. Thank you Quirk!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Took care of my 25K mile service. On time and done right. Couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service, prices reasonable

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I have taken both my vehicles here for 2 different things and have been very satisfied with all who work here

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Quirk Ford in Augusta takes great care of my Lincoln MKX.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Excellent service on our Motorhome! We were able to leave on our trip as planned.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Amazing costomer service and quality vehicles. The staff go above and beyond to help you get into a new vehicle and i plan on going back in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

They do great work any that is done is done right the first time , very quick would recommend


Leave Us A Review